Godt 7,5
baseret på 268 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 268 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Anjay fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

Yau fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Anmeldt 01 december 2013

CATHERINE fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013

Yau fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Anmeldt 15 september 2013

gregory fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Anmeldt 06 september 2013

Anthonette fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Anmeldt 06 september 2013

VINCENT fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Anmeldt 05 september 2013

CHEN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Anmeldt 03 september 2013

Belgado-Jardin fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Premier
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013

Mariano fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: