Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 262 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 262 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

gregory T. fra USA
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Anmeldt 06 september 2013

Anthonette C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Anmeldt 06 september 2013

VINCENT G. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Anmeldt 05 september 2013

CHEN S. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Anmeldt 03 september 2013

Belgado-Jardin C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013

Mariano J. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013

hamed A. fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

TROY N. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2013
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013

Rodrigo R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2013
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013

TROY N. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
nice location, casino
price, comfort, staff
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Anmeldt 30 juni 2013