Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 268 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 268 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Rencel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Rencel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Mohammad fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Charlemagne fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Executive-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

LETICIA fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Rencel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Premier
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016

Rencel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016

Cris fra Japan
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Rencel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016

Vicky fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: