arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 331 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 331 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Jeanette F.
Filippinerne
29 april 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..

Timothy M.
Australien
27 april 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.

Phillip N.
USA
21 april 2014
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient

ANDREW D.
Filippinerne
02 april 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me

MELANIE L.
Filippinerne
01 april 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa

Alex M.
Storbritannien
29 marts 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel

allen A.
Canada
27 marts 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee

Lloyd R.
USA
26 marts 2014
Clean, Friendly staff.
Close to shopping Mall and restrants. Quiet area.

Winfred L.
USA
03 marts 2014
Comfortable room with free wifi and breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast included

Winfred L.
USA
01 marts 2014
Comfortable room with free wifi and breakfast
Internet, clean room, location