Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 335 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Elline fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
clean and cozy!
bed, staff and location
THe staff were very accommodating and the rooms are very well maintained.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

belen fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jure fra Slovenien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andy fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i april 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeanette fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Timothy fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phillip fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Anmeldt 21 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANDREW fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Anmeldt 02 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MELANIE fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Anmeldt 01 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alex fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: