Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 335 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

alan fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2015
Felt like one of the family here at this hotel
Very friendly and welcoming staff, location directly opposite SM mall, good sized double room
First time at this hotel but would definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Juraya fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015

Flordeliza fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

Joysville fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015

Marybelle fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Value for money
location, price
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

Emo fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

alexander fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2015
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

John fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

John fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

MARIVIC fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Davao visit
Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: