Godt 7,5
baseret på 32 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 32 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,5
Sortér efter

Mark fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
1 seng i 4-sengs sovesal (mænd)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JINYUAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs sovesal (mænd)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
Anmeldt 25 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeffrey fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sayed fra Danmark
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs sovesal (mænd)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Khairul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs sovesal (mænd)
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RACHEL fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANDY fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 seng i 4-sengs sovesal (mænd)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

nanette fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
Anmeldt 07 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MAYLANIE fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michelle fra Australien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs sovesal (mænd)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.
Anmeldt 26 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: