Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 130 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 130 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Ricardo fra Papua Ny Guinea
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Kristine fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

mun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

Alastair fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Philip fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Elmer fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016

Triccie fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Diosdado fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
recommended
satisfied
Anmeldt 13 april 2016

Terry fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Anmeldt 08 april 2016

Dianne fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: