Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 128 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Jimmy fra Filippinerne
Par
Værelse med balkon
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Nice hotel but have smalll room
Clean hotel near the market
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Karen fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Joshua fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

Jonathan fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Ana fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Vicente værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

Ana fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

Michael fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

Mhardiya fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Vicente værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Ma. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Chedilyn fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Anmeldt 29 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: