Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 30 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 30 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

cary fra USA
Familie med små børn
Single enhed (til 2 personer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2014

Darrell fra Canada
Par
Single enhed (til 2 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

cary fra USA
Par
Single enhed (til 2 personer)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Anmeldt 09 november 2013

cary fra USA
Par
Single enhed (til 2 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013

Lau fra Singapore
Par
Superior-enkeltværelse (2 personer)
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Anmeldt 05 maj 2013

suhas fra Australien
Par
Single enhed (til 2 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2013

CHULWOO fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013

Nestor fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Curtis fra Canada
Par
Dobbeltværelse enhed
Boede 11 nætter i oktober 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012

Jo fra Belgien
Par
Single enhed (til 2 personer)
Boede 10 nætter i oktober 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: