arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (2011)

Forretningsrejsende (534)

Par (698)

Rejsende alene (353)

Familie med små børn (209)

Familie med ældre børn (104)

Gruppe (113)

Fantastisk
8,4
baseret på 2011 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Faciliteter
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Værdi for pengene
8,1
Mad/spisning
8,2

10 Fadhel S.
Bahrain
25 december 2015
5 start hotel
Clean , friendly staff and location is in the heart of the city

9,3 Fadhel S.
Bahrain
24 juli 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff
Location.

8,7 Esmeralda V.
Philippines
20 juli 2015
Convenient Stay
Service

7,3 Leslie G.
Philippines
17 juli 2015
you need to ask 4 times to get coffee
Facilities: Swimming pool, gym and the spa
Good

4,7 Mharvie R.
Philippines
16 juli 2015
Overrated
only the view over davao gulf!
we had a bad experienced at this hotel. We've waited for an hour before they gave us room due to the reason that they don't have available room for us which I think so unprofessional (imagine this is a FIVE (5) STARS hotel).The fact that we booked the hotel ahead of time and arrived at the hotel on-time as stated in the hotel's check-in policy. Staff served their clients base on the color of your skin and status in the society. They don't even care to help us carry our things nor direct us to our room after they hand us the key. And I think the hotel staff doesn't even know how to greet their customer even a simple hello coz I never heard it from them. This Hotel Really SUCKS!!! I really don't recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Davao City.

4 DIRK W.
Germany
17 august 2015
not worth the money
the breakfast is okay but not 5 star, room is okay but needs to be renovated because everything is old
The prices are to expensive for the old rooms theay offer, they have to renovate the rooms or have to reduce the room prices. Also the 1000pesos for the breakfast it not really worth, the food is mostly cold and they have not enough varieties. I stayed in a only 4 star hotel in Manila before and it was a much better breakfast there. I told the Marco Polo service before that they have to improve the rooms and wanted to short write about with them that it was really not worth to pay round about 15000pesos for only 3days stay in an old room but I only got standart text reply. If you want value for money, stay in an other hotel. I think it is also overrated, I think it is no 5 star hotel anymore

6,3 ASSANDAS M.
Philippines
14 juli 2015
Quite an unpleasant stay
helpful front desk staff named Charisse, helpful swimming pool attendant.
Quite an unpleasant one as i requested for a room with 2 single beds, upon arriving we were given a room with a queen bed but the front desk assistant named charisse gave us an extra bed free of charge. Room was old, furnitures in the room were old, chipped off wood clearly seen on the furnitures, toilet had rust, there was a cockroach on the bathtub on our second night, requested an ice pack from housekeeping for my child who had fever which was delivered to us AFTER 2 HOURS when i made the request, housekeeping was cleaning the room opposite ours at 11:00PM at night which is a big NO NO in hotels when guests are resting in the rooms! This cause us to have an unpleasant night and couldn't sleep properly anymore! Brought the concern to the duty manager a certain Sally Dumpa who apologized for the inconvenience it caused us. Parking lot was a hassle as if you had an owner driven car and you parked on higher levels of the parking, you would have to walk back down the driveway ramp as the only entrance from the parking is located on the second floor. Hotel needs renovation!! For me my stay was not in a 5 star hotel, it was more like a 3 star hotel! Budget hotels are newer and better! Money i paid is not worth it evwn if they gave me a refund on my second night! Should have rather stayed in another hotel like Radisson Hotel in Davao!

10 Eric G.
United States of America
12 juli 2015
Excellent
Staff, cleanliness, location
The stay was very enjoyable. I look forward to returning again.

7,7 Matthew A.
Australia
20 juli 2015
Great Hotel
nice pool available with night swimming permitted up till 11pm, Nice Quality room , Very Secure
loved our stay at the Marco Polo in Davao, was our favourite hotel out of all our travels in the philippines and staff were great. Hotel is well situated in Davao and has a high level of security which gives peace of mind that they really look after their guests

8 Elenita A.
Philippines
09 juli 2015
Excellent Accomodation
Place, hotel staff, complete toiletries
We felt like we were staying at the luxury of our own home. I love the complete toiletries you provided. Your staff, especially those at the concierge, particularly, Richelle, truly helped our concerns and needs. We also thank you for the free shuttle accommodation from the airport to your hotel. There is but one thing that I did not like; the unpleasant smell of the shower curtain. I asked it to be changed but the smell remained the same. Maybe you can just check on this. Shower curtains surely get wet and when they dry by themselves, they will surely leave an unpleasant smell. But over-all, I fully agree that Marco Polo Davao Hotel is the best!