2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 2088 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2088 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Robert fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Valeria fra Portugal
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Anmeldt 17 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Valeria fra Portugal
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

irene fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Anmeldt 16 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

william fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
nice break
Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Anmeldt 14 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HERLIEN fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Lovely Hotel which centrally located
Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Herrone fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
It was wonderful, safe and relaxing
Location, Restaurant, Great Staff
Anmeldt 13 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sison fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
warm, relaxing and troublefree davao city visit
courteous staff, clean big rooms & centrally locatedg
Great!
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rodrigo fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
nice and comfortable
reception, room accomodation and view
Anmeldt 11 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: