2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 2094 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2094 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Wenjun fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location and service.
Good location, there is just a pearl and souvnir market beside hotel. Staff and consierge is very helpful. Good memory here. Facility is very old to be improve.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

CELESTE fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Short Davao getaway with friends
Spent a couple of days at this property. Was able to secure seats on the hotel shuttle. There is a hotel booth at the arrival area of the Davao International Airport. Speedy service. Swift check-in upon arrival at the hotel. Facilities were nice, clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time!
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

Royla fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great food😀
We really enjoy the food, lots of choices and the chef are very friendly they even talk to the guess and explain the ingredients. Place is clean.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Royla fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Alma fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Mercedes fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

ZHOU fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Glenn fra Filippinerne
Par
Continental Club-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

CHRISTOPHER fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Lindsey fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Anmeldt 11 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: