2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 2088 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2088 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Alma fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mercedes fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ZHOU fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Glenn fra Filippinerne
Par
Continental Club-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHRISTOPHER fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lindsey fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ryan fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Premier
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Nice
nice
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ryan fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mellyfe fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephen fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: