Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 2055 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

Max O. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

john D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Huang S. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

Consuelo U. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Dana Z. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Gale C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Alex N. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Mary U. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Excellent
Nice place to stay. 😁
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Mariemiel S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Warm and efficient service, though hotel interiors are worn out
Very happy with the front desk and housekeeping services. Hotel is great, it just needs updating, especially the carpets and beddings.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

maricel I. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
N/a
Staff are friendly..the place is good
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016