Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 2061 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2061 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

Shane M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Stay at Marco Polo
I enjoyed my time at the Marco Polo Hotel, the room was great and so were the staff =)
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Myra S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Gerry H. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Elmer C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Livia P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Max O. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

john D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Huang S. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

Consuelo U. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Dana Z. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Anmeldt 07 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: