arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 2026 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2026 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

9,6 Michael M.
Filippinerne
12 juni 2016
Davao Stay
Buffet breakfast is my most favorite part of my stay in Marco Polo Davao. The room is big enough for me and my wife. The staff is courteous as well. Aion!

10 Marilou L.
Filippinerne
09 juni 2016
A OK
Friendly staff, excellent service, clean rooms and facilities. Surely will go back

10 Rencel R.
Filippinerne
08 juni 2016
Very Good Hotel
Luxurious, Room is elegant and the food isgood

10 Cecille F.
USA
05 juni 2016
I will recommend this Hotel
Good Service

10 Stephen D.
Australien
05 juni 2016
just on holiday
i thought was excellent value for money

9,6 rhea L.
Filippinerne
02 juni 2016
Excellent
Great service, very honest staff, well appointed rooms

8,4 Iwao S.
Japan
25 maj 2016
Clean nice hotel. Hope to be there again
Buffet isn't the best but very good service and nice staff. Rooms are well maintained with cleanliness and renovations. Was an honor to see President Rodrigo Duterte in the lobby and buffet which was on the 17th and 18th of May.

6,8 Maria C.
Filippinerne
24 maj 2016
Good location. A bit outdated.
Generally okay but the rooms are a bit outdated. Need to improve on the interior. Mattresses are not comfortable. Food for room service is good.

9,6 Wolfgang K.
Tyskland
22 maj 2016
Bestes Hotel in Davao
All in all the best hotel in davao. Staff, Room, Breakfast. the best what is available in davao. will come back the next time again

8,4 Viory J.
Filippinerne
19 maj 2016
Strategic location
The room is clean and cozy. The location is very strategic because it's near the police, health station, the City Hall and various establishments . Across the hotel is Ateneo Univ. where you can hear daily Mass.