Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 189 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 189 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

Rosemarie V. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Norwena A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Ma G. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

CELIA P. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Hannah W. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016

Maria M. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016

joni C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016

ARIEL L. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
My home away from home
Great location good value for money
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Joanna M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

Daniel B. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: