Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 42 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 42 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

SANDRA fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Anmeldt 13 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Simon fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Simon fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicole fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SANGWOOK fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
Anmeldt 16 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

scott fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
Anmeldt 28 april 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Evelyn fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
Anmeldt 26 april 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mika fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Pretty good for the price
Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.
Anmeldt 18 april 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nina fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Great up and coming hotel!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms
The hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, I'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. The hotel is located near the city center and along the road so getting around is not a problem. Plus, there's a spa and a bar on the ground floor but unfortunately, we were not able to check those out.
Anmeldt 16 april 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nina fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Value for money indeed!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms.
the hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, i'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. what i liked best about our stay is their friendly and very accommodating staff. i learned about this hotel through a friend's recommendation and i would recommend this hotel to my friends as well.
Anmeldt 16 april 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: