Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 46 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Mathias fra Tyskland
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Go somewhere else!
Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Anmeldt 17 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harry fra USA
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 12 nætter i november 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate
Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joseph fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
It was nice but not great.
The staff, the bar, and the location.
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Anmeldt 04 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Juan fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
hotel is good for simple travellers
location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

john fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Great value for the price
value, close to airport, food
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carl fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money
Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!
Anmeldt 27 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANALISA fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Pleasant Place to Be
I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrew fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
cozy hotel
value for money
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Juraime fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Pleasant stay with quiet surroundings
Clean,quite big and most important is 10 min to airport which is very convenient
Overall stay at the hotel is satisfying as the place is clean and staff is good..food at restaurant is also cheap
Anmeldt 16 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

nicholas fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
very quiet hotel, very friendly staff
room size, friendly staff, great food
great staff and very friendly service, would stay at this hotel if I go to Davao again, great place to stay.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: