Dejligt 6,7
baseret på 69 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 69 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,4
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,4
  • Service 6,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 5,3
Sortér efter

Teresa fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Aida fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

kate fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

glaren fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

Flora fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Anmeldt 30 august 2014

nicole fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014

Magtangol fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Anmeldt 05 april 2014

KENG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Anmeldt 01 april 2014

rainer fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

George fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: