Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 287 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 287 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Mary fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Things to be needed
Need more electric outlet and fridge
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Edward fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great resort. Needs a pool
This a top resort. Great facilities, but lacking a pool, but lots and lots of beach front. Very secure with lots of staff, security, and military presence. Lots and lots of friendly helpful staff. Great rooms, great food, but they can be a bit tight with having to pay for every facility. Sunday's can be a bit busy with many Filipinos just coming for the day. But heaps of staff to accomodate for everyone. They have a bird zoo which is small but still ok. Definately will stay again.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Amador fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Paradis Island - A Must!
The staff was very hospitable! We were welcomed with the warmest of smiles, cold juices, paradise island necklaces and cold towels. More than anything, they put their customers first - doing anything to satisfy your needs. Service and facilities were incredible. The food, though, was ok. Nonetheless, we will definitely come back to paradise island. One more thing (if you're coming from the airport): do tell the taxi driver to drop you off at the paradise island dock. We made a mistake of going to the barge, which made our trip more expensive and tedious.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Jojie fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
great
clean, courteous staff, good food
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Andrew fra USA
Familie med små børn
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great facility, a bit expensive
Paradise is clean and well-run with some fun, small-scale entertainment and lovely grounds. The staff is helpful and kind and the food isn't bad. It's a bit expensive for the quality level and the view off the beach is a bit industrial, but a nice place to spend a day or two.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Alan fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Premier
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
New amd clean hotel. Powdery and white sand.
The facilities were new and functional. The staff and crew did their job as such. Food was great. Beach front clean with white and powdery sand. But that day we came by was busy day and crowded. Restaurant area was clean but the covering roof woudl have been tropical-inspired structure like nipa or cogon.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Jill fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Average
They offer good service as their staff are very accommodating. They also serve good food in the resort though some may think that it's too pricey. The only thing we are disappointed with us their beach/swimming area which seems dirty unlike what you're seeing in their website. Maybe its due to crowd of people but I think they need to do something to maintain cleanliness in the beach water. Satisfied with the service and room but really disappointed with the beach.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Activities
Please promote activities and advertise the schedule of trips and rates
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

stefano fra Italien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Nice & quite
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful place
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016

Dohyun fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Premier
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
No swiming pool
This resort needs to consider a indoor swiming pool. The sun is too strong so that it can cause damage to skin. Some people like me to look for a swiming pool.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: