Dejligt 6,1
baseret på 22 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 22 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 4,8
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,7
  • Service 5,9
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

Ann fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Matrimonial
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly
Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Steven fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Matrimonial
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Not good
Scary, dirty, overpriced
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christopher fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Matrimonial
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly
Price, Staff ,Restaurant
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rizalyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Matrimonial
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..
n/a
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jeffrey fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Matrimonial
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Nice Hotel with Access to Good Food
Location to many Restaurants and mall
Staff is not exactly friendly but location and surrounding food is great. I ate at surrounding restaurants.I was able to get to mall. They had own restaurant It was close to church. It was enjoyable. Downside is televisions are very small-tiny- and older than me Also staff was nosy and not discreet.Next to that they were helpful.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kate fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Matrimonial
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
An Inn that didn't aged well
Cheap
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cynthia fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Matrimonial
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
"A Bit Old, But Good Enough
Good location, affordable rates
If you're on a budget, and not too picky, Park Square Inn is an alright choice. The inn had a pleasant staff, and relatively clean rooms and bathrooms. (Although you have to ask housecleaning staff to clean your room, otherwise they tend to forget.) The room was relatively spacious, but the pillows were a bit small. They provide thick blankets, toilet paper and soap. Like the rest of the hotel, the AC in the room was a bit worn out, but thankfully still very cold when turned on. The water in the bathroom was strong, but had no hot water. Unfortunately, our room had no window. The hotel also has a cafe downstairs, with average food that are maybe a tad overpriced. The location was good, with SM Ecoland only 5 minutes away by jeepney, and an easy straight shot down the highway. An ok budget stay, but I would probably check out other accommodations the next time I'm in Davao.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eufemia fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Great location, great staff
Very easy to locate as it is beside the highway. Less than 3-minute walk to the bus terminal where jeeps to the city are abundant and where you can ride buses to and from other provinces. All the staff are quite friendly and informative. It's good for people who are only looking for some place to stay the night and safely leave their things, but aren't really planning on spending so much time at the hotel.
It is a bit far from the airport, so I had to spend around 180 pesos for the taxi fare on the first day. The rooms are a tad bit under-maintained--its a bit old, and the ceiling leaked a bit when it rained. There's a small TV, and no internet.
Anmeldt 16 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yasmin fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Matrimonial
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
nice simple hotel. location is strategic
location
location was really ok. close to where I want to be
Anmeldt 11 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joseph fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
"Good location but a little bit old"
Near SM City (Ecoland) and Bus terminal
I stayed with this hotel for 3 days and 2 nights with my mom. The hotel is easy to find. It is along a major road. The place is near SM City (Ecoland) if you enjoy shopping and going to the mall. It is also near the Ecoland Transport Terminal. Outside the hotel are a variety of restaurants to choose from which are just walking distances. The staff are accommodating but it seems that they need to hire additional. The room is clean and quiet (despite its location) but a little bit old (needs repainting). The bed are soft and very comfortable. Over all, we had a nice stay with this hotel. Highly suggested to those who are in tight budget like me. I did not regret my decision of staying in this hotel.
Anmeldt 28 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: