Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Zara fra Filippinerne
Par
Hilltop standard
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Peaceful and romantic place
The resort is very great and pleasing to the eyes because of tress and plants. The infinity pool is vey calming though it is only 4ft deep. The surroundings are clean and well-maintained. The rooms are clean, cozy and spacious. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. But the beach is not that good to swim because the sea floor is rocky and many crabs are roaming around the shore. But good for those who are divers because many fish will be seen. Just beware of the territorial fish. The food menu is limited. But the bar at the top of parola is beautiful and has a gret view.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ric fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Hilltop standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Beautiful resort.
It's my second time to stay here and I appreciate the renovations/improvements they did with the place. Good job!
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LETICIA fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Mandaya hus
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Beautiful
Beautiful
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lorlyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Mandaya hus
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Truly a paradise...
hope they can have full meal inclusions or at least a Complimentary 1hr massage to make it super worth it. The service was superb were spoiled by staff....Though food was expensive, they have big servings enough for a group, hope they can have more food on the ala carte menu good for a single person or a couple like us.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jonel fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Hilltop standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Awesome
Breathtaking views.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ruby fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Samai hus
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Must visit resort in davao
If you will go there, try also to visit their Malipano beach. It is located in a small island nearby, just 5 mins away via speed boat and the best thing is that the speed boat going there is free for guests.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pablo fra Filippinerne
Par
Mandaya hus
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
dreamy
Mostly superlative feedback. As it is an old resort there are sections that need updating/repair but it's clear that management is acting on it - roof of one of the cottages is being replaced. Wonderful location. Great amenities. Generous food that is fresh and of good quality. There was a time the spa was also being repaired so they offered to have the massage in the room. It's the first time I actually fell asleep while being massaged which is a compliment. If you're staying in one of the far cottages, you'll need to call in for transport (electric cars). Sometimes during peak time slots you'll need to wait. Overall a pleasant and relaxing stay. Was an experience worth repeating.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jerry fra Filippinerne
Par
Mandaya hus
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Gem of Samal
It was such a great experience of coming back to Peal Farm.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

lester fra Filippinerne
Par
Hilltop standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Great stay
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

May fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
Great beach and the food is good
Anmeldt 27 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: