Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 561 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 561 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Harendran S. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel with friendly staff
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

ruskin M. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Money-grabbing tactics
Get this: if you want a second room key (which is a card), you need to put down a 200 peso deposit, in case you don't return the second card. But they issue a white paper receipt, which you ALSO need to return to claim your 200 peso deposit. Give me a break!!!! So, if you return the key, which is what the deposit is for, but lose the receipt, which is worthless, you lose your deposit. This is wrong on so many levels. First of all, the keys are essentially disposable and no American hotel would ever charge you a deposit for a second key, they'd just give you as many keys as you need, and if you lose one, so what? Plus, to have a system so the receipt is required to claim your stupid deposit on a valueless key, is obviously set up to double their chances of keeping the deposit. In other words, it's an unethical money grab. I suggest everybody who stays there refuse to pay the deposit and demand to speak to the manager to voice their complaints.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Marcus C. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2015
Close to town, pool is an oversized bath
Old and rundown, needs a make over, comfortable bed, good bathroom, clean towels, but overpriced for what you get. No breakfast included, food average.staff ok, pool was a big letdown. And gym was a pile of old rusty machines that don't work...a joke
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

archie A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Vacation
See you next year pinnacle
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

CHEE P. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
I will be back to stay in this hotel again as this hotel was in a good location
Next to the hotel there is a restaurant selling chicken bbq was very delicious
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Arvin F. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Dress honorably or else u will be called the last
Everything was fine about this hotel but you need to dress like an honorable person to be noticed by their staff. We were in line waiting to be called to check in but they called the guy who came after us because that guy is wearing a barong dress unlike us who only wears jeans and shirts.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Ariane N. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Good location
Close to shopping malls. Very good buffet breakfast.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

Inocencia M. fra Canada
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
awesome
Continue your excellent service
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

edsel G. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
room conditiom
Improve lighting for business paper works. Provide bidet at the cr. Recheck hot and cold shower condition
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

ruskin M. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
I'm gonna talk about the bugs again
There's bugs. Ugh. A cockroach in the hall, and bug in the bathroom. I'd not have said this again, my second time, but Agoda keeps asking me to review the hotel. It's not gonna get better Agoda, better let put this repeated review requests to bed.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016