Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 23 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 6,6
  • Værdi for pengene 6,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

PEACHY fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Good location but small rooms
clean room and friendly staff
with the good location, you can roam around the city and not worry getting back to your hotel. staff is willing to help in case you have a need. the room is clean as well as the bathroom. keep up the good service.
Anmeldt 15 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
great location
clean environment
small room but with a comfortable bed, good number of selections for the tv programs, have 24 hours hot water shower which you might not get in another budget hotels in davao city, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel
Anmeldt 07 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

GADIEL fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Well-breed Stop...
approachable staff
Place is good. Not far from nightlife and cities. Clean room. Good Staff. No wi-fi.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location: it is in the city and accessible to public transportaion
the room was smaller than i imagined or in the pictures. the given towel was not that new and had some holes. it would also be good if they improved on the soaps and shampoos - better packaging and more quantity, it was like the toiletries given out was just for one bath. loved the location since it can be accessed by public transportation and is near good restaurants.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nellie fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Great hotel
the service, the foods and the room
It's a nice hotel to stay with your love ones, friends and family.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cecile fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Deluxe-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
The rooms are not too small and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 10 april 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lowela fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Comfortable room in a convenient location
hotel location
my husband was supposed to surprise me when I open the hotel room, where he placed a bouquet of roses on the bed and sprinkled red rose petals on the floor, but the hotel staff who assisted us with our luggage blew everything when he insisted to open the room for us in spite of my husband's insistence on taking it all from that point. the hotel staff's intention to help us was ok but because of it he inadvertently ruined the surprise and it was frustrating (especially dfor my husband). but overall, our stay was good and the room was fine.
Anmeldt 05 april 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suzanne fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff were very helpful and shows concern to guests
Like a home away from home. Receptionist (Rhea) is very friendly and the guard (kuya Rommel) always takes care of our safety, he even helped us find a cab for our tour. Food is cheap, we haven’t tried it though. I will definitely recommend to friends on budget tour.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Irene fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2011
Good Location
Helpful room service
The reception was not accommodating but the room service personnel were helpful. Pillows were good as well. The Bar resto who served breakfast beside the hotel had poor service, it affected my overall review on my stay.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Matthew fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2011
Sunflower Hotel, Davao, Philippines
New, good location and price
There is no carpet etc to absorb any noise in the hallways. Noise travels very far into the room like talking, walking and doors closing. If they fix that, it would be a great place to stay, good location...
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: