arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 312 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 312 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Red P.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Good service
Food was fairly good, affordable. But the breakfast buffet is subpar, a bit expensive and not much to eat. Aircon in our room (118) didnt work, but they upgraded it to a larger and nicer room(122) so that was good. Location is good. Overall good service but please clean your pool! There were slimy fungi at the sides of the pool wall. Will recommend to overseas friends but please clean ur pool and fix your aircon.

Stephen D.
Australien
05 juni 2016
holiday
enjoyed the food the pool was ideal nice clean rooms the shower was only issue there i found didnt work as well as could have

nikita B.
Filippinerne
02 juni 2016
good service.
worth the price

Hubert L.
Filippinerne
26 april 2016
Honesty
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.

Florina K.
Filippinerne
23 april 2016
Nice
Peaceful

Galbos A.
Filippinerne
23 april 2016
All in all its value for your money!
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.

Paul B.
Frankrig
21 april 2016
No wifi in room
No wifi in room

Paul B.
Frankrig
19 april 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service

David R.
Storbritannien
12 april 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospital
Good budget hotel

Maria V.
Filippinerne
31 marts 2016
Ritz hotel experience
Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant