Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 284 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 284 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Avebelle Q.
Filippinerne
05 juli 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.

Kenneth J.
Filippinerne
04 juli 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn

Dorothy M.
Filippinerne
27 juni 2016
Good
Our experience was good

Maria G.
Filippinerne
18 juni 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves

maricris L.
Filippinerne
04 juni 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.

MICHAEL S.
Filippinerne
27 maj 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.

SANTILLAN L.
Filippinerne
19 maj 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.

joey J.
Filippinerne
18 maj 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.

Elizabeth N.
Filippinerne
17 maj 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.

ronmar L.
Filippinerne
17 maj 2016
..
......