arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1175 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1175 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

Rosa E.
Filippinerne
05 juli 2016
June to July 2016
Charming, unique hotel with character. Grounds and buildings give a resort feel. Would go back any time.

Alyssa S.
Filippinerne
02 juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Food was great and we had a lovely time.

Diana V.
Filippinerne
01 juli 2016
Needs to upgrade the rooms and bathroom fixtures.
Overall, the hotel is good. It has a nice lobby, the swimming pool and great ambiancein the garden. But the rooms and bathrooms needs to be upgraded.

ma H.
Filippinerne
30 juni 2016
Nice place
Very good

Kirk B.
Australien
29 juni 2016
Relaxing
The place was relaxing, nice view, good staff members, good breakfast and I would recommend this place to a friend. However a little expensive for me but worth the price. Thank you

Gasper G.
Filippinerne
29 juni 2016
Classic and a good hotel in Davao.
Improve choices for breakfast buffet.

Maurice H.
USA
20 juni 2016
7.5 out of 10
The hotel was nice.. Brakefast was good .. The staff was very nice... Not sure why security was so tight... K9 dogs, men walking around with machine guns! Is Davao on high alert?

Joan N.
Filippinerne
15 juni 2016
Old but cozy
Waterfront Insular Hotel is my favorite hotel in Davao. Though it is old and dated, it provides a quiet and comfortable oasis in the city of Davao.

alfred L.
USA
13 juni 2016
Fast efficient service
Check in and out was pretty quick. They were fully booked at that time but they offered to upgrade us for free. Location is very convenient from the airport. Facilities were somewhat dated but they kept them well maintained. Beach was littered and kids decided to swim in the pool instead

Peter V.
Australien
10 juni 2016
Not the best hotel.
Rooms are comfortable but getting a bit old and requiring refurbishment, especially the bathrooms. Had lots of issues with the standard of housekeeping. On arrival there was only one towel in the room. On a following day, when the room was cleaned, all the towels were taken out and we were left with none. It seemed that everyday we had to call up housekeeping to get the right amount of towels provided. Also, why do most hotels in the Philippines not provide face towels (face washers) in rooms as standard. Even at quality hotels it seems as though you always have to ask for them. Grounds and pool area are quite nice, but would not recommend the beach which is a bit smelly and dirty. Next time I stay in Davao, I'd prefer to stay somewhere else.