Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1188 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1188 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

Amy S. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent!
Davao Waterfront Hotel is the best hotel in Davao City.!
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Cheng S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Estela H. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
High Standard Hotel
Old but properly maintained. Landscape/view superb. Ideal for a relaxed vacation. So calm/tranquil. Will recommend to my foreigner friends who are planning to visit Davao.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Vincent T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Beachfront hotel
The beach is not in clean condition to swim or sunbath. The check in was slow though the Staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

John A. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
waterfront
Careful for charges. Everymove has its own extra charges.....
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

James G. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Would not stay anywhere else!
Other than the bathrooms needing upgrading it's the best!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

babylin P. fra USA
Par
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
Quiet
Nice and quiet!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Jose M. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Continous renovation/Upgrade
Include " No Building 3" on booking. Had to transfer to Building after numerous call to Front Desk due to continous work on nearby rooms (Drilling and Hammering).
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

colleen W. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Paradise in the middle of a City
Waterfront is a nice getaway from the hustle & bustle of davao. The bed was comfy, food was decent although the breakfast buffet could certainly be better. It would be nice if they had an omelet station. It's a nice location & the afternoon breeze was a delight. The one downside is the pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months & was quite dirty. Staff was very nice. We certainly will stay again!
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Anais M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Not worth it. Overpriced! July 2016
Stayed with family in July 2016 and booked 2 rooms. The place is going down, too old, and outdated. It is overpriced. Came in with cockroach roaming on floor. AC was not working in our first room and took a loong time to transfer. Second room's AC is not working as well, they tried to fix it by flushing the duct while we were inside the room. Still did not work. I requested for a fan to help cool the room. Other reason why we book the place is because it is beach front. But the beach was full of garbage and disgusting. They have pool but not clean, you will see the dirt in middle of pool. Staff are great. But I think the owner left the place to go down and not well maintained. Not worth it at all .
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016