Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

Grace I.
Filippinerne
10 april 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!

Cristina Z.
Canada
07 april 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.

Howard S.
Australien
30 marts 2016
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.

anggelo D.
Filippinerne
29 marts 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents

Juvy P.
Filippinerne
28 marts 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C

Aurea R.
USA
27 marts 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!

Nichola D.
Storbritannien
17 marts 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.

Eduardo A.
USA
10 marts 2016
Super
Room very spacious

douglas S.
Canada
01 marts 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.

MERLITA V.
Australien
26 februar 2016
Summary
It's a good place to stay and value for your money.