Dejligt 6,2
baseret på 17 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 17 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,4
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 6,6
  • Værdi for pengene 5,6
  • Mad/spisning 5,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ralf-Werner fra Tyskland
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel
.
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Anmeldt 25 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Allen fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Junior-suite
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good hotel in Laoag
Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
Anmeldt 16 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tristan fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
Simple but clean
Attendants are very accomodating
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KEVIN fra New Zealand
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
dirty small rooms
nice grounds
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Anmeldt 17 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alojz fra Slovakiet
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Hotel for families with young children
Swimming pool
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Antonio fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Excellent Staff/Service
Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Anmeldt 04 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KEVIN fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"
Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
Anmeldt 13 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: