Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 36 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Ferdinand fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba
locatiin, ambience, food
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
Anmeldt 26 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jarwin fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
good hotel just a bit small
location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wing fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Pretty nice hotel
Location, value, air con
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ernesto fra Guam
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Great location
Location; Price & Clean
Great experience!
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rose fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Very pleasant
Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CLARISSA fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
memorable in a nice way
staff service, centrally located and value for money
Anmeldt 21 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Adrian fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
nice stay
reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Josefa fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Memorable stay
Convenient location, very close to city attractions
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Anmeldt 19 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Josefa fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Great stay,
Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Anmeldt 19 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Francisco fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
In tune with the place
The design, the location and value for money
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: