Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 104 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Ergoe fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Barkada værelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service
Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 01 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

karl fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Barkada værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Exactly what you paid for
Location, parking, cable tv
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Anmeldt 22 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Antony fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Anmeldt 20 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

celerino fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Barkada værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Theresa fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Barkada værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Josephine fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Midori fra Japan
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Anmeldt 16 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Emelita fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Barkada værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Philip fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Anmeldt 03 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

bernadette fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: