Godt 7,1
baseret på 94 anmeldelser
Over gennemsnittet 6,0
baseret på 49 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 94 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 3,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ma fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014

Anonymous fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Poor Service
None
Anmeldt 26 maj 2015

Emerald fra USA
Familie med store børn
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Beng fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Anmeldt 04 november 2013

sherealyn fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2013

Pilita fra Schweiz
Familie med små børn
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Anmeldt 05 april 2015

Arlyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013

Kevin fra Canada
Par
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015

Anonymous fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015

Faith fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2013

JACOB fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013

Jennifer fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014

Michelle fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013

Joanne fra Australien
Gruppe
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Anmeldt 10 december 2014

Harriet fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Anmeldt 20 april 2013

Anonymous fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Anmeldt 25 maj 2014

Sarah fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Anmeldt 30 april 2014

sandelle fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

Cecilia fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013

Ltmapua fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Anmeldt 24 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: