arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 65 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 65 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

8,3 maria H.
Australien
04 marts 2016
Beautiful place...Good breakfast
It was close to everything.Room was very comfortable. Good breakfast
I love the place. It has the vintage feel about it. The room was big and comfortable. Although the TV reception wasn't good. It's very close to every where.The staff are very accommodating. We left really late in the afternoon they took care of our luggage and our longaniza while we roam around the city. I like the breakfast.good choices. Maybe if the restaurant is not Hap Chan (sorry not my cup of tea) A more locally sourced dining experience will make this hotel at least a 4**** but who can compete with too many fast food choices around. ☺ See you again Vigan

7,6 joyce C.
Filippinerne
01 marts 2016
Good
Had a glitch during check-in but everything went well in the end.

9,7 Riza P.
Filippinerne
15 februar 2016
Great experience for its value
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The location is great. Their breakfast is good.
Overall, it was a great experience!

7 Suthida T.
Thailand
06 januar 2016
Good location
Location

9 Irene A.
Filippinerne
31 december 2015
Belle and I travel
Location, ambiance, staff

8 alet H.
Filippinerne
28 december 2015
Vigan express
The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
Average

9 Rodolfo J.
Filippinerne
22 december 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close
Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.

8 Benjielyn C.
Filippinerne
03 oktober 2015
Great Location & Great Stay
location, staff, comfortable room
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.

7 MARIA D.
Filippinerne
16 august 2015
vigan..
location, staffs
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.

6,7 Emma P.
Australien
19 juli 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel
Location, vintage, staff
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.