2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2556 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2556 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Chieh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Pleasant and relaxing stay
The hotel is located next to zhong shan park and zhong shan shopping mall and near to many eateries. Very accessible and convenient. Upkeep and maintence was good and rooms are very clean. I am a repeat stayer and will definitely come back again
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Caroline fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Value for money
The room is considerably spacious and comfortable. Perfect location to take a good rest, find good foods or spend time sitting in the park, enjoying the late afternoon breeze while watching cute dogs running around the park. The hotel provides free shuttle to Novena MRT with frequent schedules from morning till night.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Caroline fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
My sanctuary
Ever since I stayed in this hotel last year, I always pick this hotel to stay every time I visit Singapore. It's has been my sanctuary, a place where I could call a home. Good location near supermarket, food center, cinema and beautiful park.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Caroline fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
My second home
Been staying in this hotel for over five times and feel like being at home. The location is very strategic especially Te hotel provides free shuttle bus to Novena MRT and Orchard Rd. Though the service at the front desk could have been better if only they read my special request for one big bed everytime. So I don't have to repeat the same request during check-in and waste my time to wait. Despite that little inconvenient, no b doubt I will always come back!
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Mohammed fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
It's very good place to live in hotel every thing and safe also good locution
Anmeldt 11 september 2016

King fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Worth for the money
Location is fine as they have shuttle bus service to nearest mrt station. There is bus stop nearby too. Breakfast is fine too. Will come back.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Andrew fra Myanmar
Par
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Very Good
Very good.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Mellita fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Mellita fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Mellita fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
City View Queen Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 04 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: