arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3188 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3188 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Arin J.
Sydkorea
29 juli 2014
Good hotel but inconsistency of hotel staffs
Only location
My friend and I have stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Reception didn't pick up the phone quite often especially in the evening. When we asked something, staff said it's possible. After a while we checked again the they said it impossible. We had to cheek double and triple times. They need to clean up the swimming pool. water was mucky. Because hotel did not have any twin room that we booked, they upgrade us breakfast. It was good.

Siu P.
Hongkong
29 juli 2014
Nice Hotel
services, location, price
Very nice hotel

XIAOLING P.
Singapore
28 juli 2014
location
location, easy access
the hotel was good esp location and price

Pietro P.
Italien
27 juli 2014
Nice Stay, but the hotel is getting older
Location, room size
Nothing bad to say about this hotel, the only point is the fact that is getting older and some facilities need to be renovate...

Josefina T.
Filippinerne
26 juli 2014
Service was as expected
Food was generous in the buffet, servers were very pleasant and accommodating, room was spacious.
Expected of a pricey hotel is that its service standards are high. I felt the lobby was old and could stand a lot of improvement. Overall, stay was good.

Vu P.
Vietnam
25 juli 2014
valuable stay
confortable room and location, good price

Kin L.
Yemen
24 juli 2014
My room was bad such as most of items working.
Staff smiles
No

Harijati H.
Indonesien
24 juli 2014
suprize
handy call, Service, Building
I am happy choice Grand park hotel , run out from my normal routine hotel at MBS. I got up grade room to Governor suite and hv very nice room with old model design plus jaquzy... the best of all for me is free using handy cellphone for local & International so i didn't need to switch my cellphone - like i used to. thx

Cham T.
Malaysia
23 juli 2014
Pleasant
Free upgrade, friendly staffs and nice ambience
We got a free upgrade for our room, the hotel is good. The only set back is the bed is too small.

Ann N.
Malaysia
22 juli 2014
Hotel located near to the City Hall MRT station
Easily access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
The hotel is located in the city of the town by walking distance to City Hall MRT station. Got a free upgrade to the Business Executive Suite. Room comes with smartphone that can make calls (local & international) for no limit and free wifi. Friendly staffs. But the room is too small for family. Only suitable for business traveler.