Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3219 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Abdul M. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Nice and friendly staff
Satisfied !
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Zeng W. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Clean , Satisfactory , Happy
Went for a staycation with the close friends, room is clean, bed is comfy... hotel buffet is yummy.. Near to funan IT Mall, A nice hotel in town area... Worth the money however a little sad cause the pool is under renovations...
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Lie N. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Very friendly staffs
We were transferred to another hotel due to power outbreak but the manager and the staff were very responsive and our room was upgraded to club room. Thank you for the friendly treatment and specially the staff at the lounge.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

C L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2016
Hotel in city centre and near clarke quay
good hotel, good lobby bar and restaurant.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Gevorg S. fra Armenien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2015
Good location
Central location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Gevorg S. fra Armenien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Noisy
The construction is going on at the hotel. It is noisy and they start as early as 7.30 or 8am... Yet no much reduction of price.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

KAREN M. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff. Good for business traveler
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Cholladda W. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good location and staffs
The hotel located at the good area of the city of Singapore. It's near MTR station.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Wang Y. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Disappointed
Overrated.i can't believe it is rated as 5 star hotel. I can feel the springs of the mattress; bathrobe caused allergy...anw, avoid this hotel before the renovation is completed.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Yen S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Generally Disappointed
2nd stay in this hotel. Did not know the hotel is undergoing renovation. Very nice of the staff to upgrade us to a suite room but the condition of the room was not up to a 5 stars standards. Pretty rundown, bed is very hard and can see through the blanket which means the cotton have been worn out. Generally not good experience. Will not visit again.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016