arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 2446 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2446 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

Ip R.
Hongkong
09 marts 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...

Neil W.
Storbritannien
09 marts 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.

TSE M.
Hongkong
06 marts 2016
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.

Simple L.
Singapore
03 marts 2016
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.

Say T.
Malaysia
24 februar 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!

Tengshin N.
Malaysia
22 februar 2016
Strategic location
Convenient and strategic location

Eng S.
Singapore
20 februar 2016
Small cosy no fuss hotel.
Quiet n nice greenery
Satisfied though getting taxi is a problem. Staff should be more helpful and take iniative to book taxi for guest.

Joyce N.
Singapore
16 februar 2016
Normal stay
Only plus point was there was a bathtub and room is clean. Not much hotel facilities, have to go down to rent dvds, stereo set is not suited for iPhone 6 to plug in. Unable to use the room equipments.

Chee F.
Singapore
13 februar 2016
Hotel Re pearl hill
Cleanliness, location , food

Max P.
Malaysia
03 februar 2016
Good location
Room quiet and clean