Godt 7,3
baseret på 2454 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2454 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Huang fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

serena fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Andy fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016

RENEE fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Anmeldt 12 marts 2016

Ip fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

Neil fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

TSE fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016

Simple fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016

Say fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

Tengshin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Strategic location
Convenient and strategic location
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: