Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 6043 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6043 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Allen S. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Paul B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Sirin R. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Hoi W. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Very comfy hotel, helpful staffs, great location, definitely come back
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

dean O. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Average not too bad
staff were helpful but the building is old and needs a modernisation. food was good
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Robert S. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

keen W. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Hitoshi U. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Harmani D. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Edric B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016