Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 6039 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6039 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Robert S. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

keen W. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Hitoshi U. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Edric B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Ketchuda K. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Quiet good but it took long time to check in.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Syaima T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Tzu L. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Ex
Good
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Paul Y. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Yen S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Kiev L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016