Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 6051 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6051 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sharon L. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Beautiful Hotel but noisy
Beautiful hotel but our room was very noisy from the outside traffic , great location . We were also unaware that for breakfast only Turkey Bacon and Turkey Ham would be offered , no pork at this hotel .
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Samantha S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great place with poor service
Planned a birthday surprise there months ago. Upon check in, was told to wait for an hour for housekeeping to tidy the room and was given late check out the next day. Upon entering the room, birthday cake wasnt in the room as arranged and agreed on earlier. Ops staff and service team weren't friendly over the phone. Other than the awesome room, view and location, service was so-so only.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Toh C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Good place for staycation
Stayed here during my birthday and I was surprised with a fruit platter and birthday cupcake. The buffet breakfast in the morning was really good and the bathroom was really clean. Will come again for another staycation :)
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Nur S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Allen S. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Paul B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Sirin R. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Hoi W. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Very comfy hotel, helpful staffs, great location, definitely come back
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

dean O. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Average not too bad
staff were helpful but the building is old and needs a modernisation. food was good
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Robert S. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016