arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (549)

Forretningsrejsende (124)

Par (249)

Rejsende alene (113)

Familie med små børn (19)

Familie med ældre børn (20)

Gruppe (24)

Rigtig godt
7,8
baseret på 549 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Faciliteter
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Personalet
8,1
Værdi for pengene
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9

9,6 Clare B.
Canada
10 marts 2016
I loved staying here and I will come back
The service was excellent and attentive. The rooms were very clean. The location was great. I liked the pool and the rooftop terrace. I'll come back.

4,8 Mei N.
Malaysia
07 marts 2016
Tiny room, dissatisfaction room price
I paid $165 2 weeks prior for superior without breakfast to the stay. however, 1 day before my stay the price drop dramatically. Price of $165 can get Deluxe room with breakfast for 2. I felt totally unfair as customer. Furthermore, the room is pretty tiny.

7,2 richard M.
Australia
07 marts 2016
Older style room this time. Furniture needs updati
no

8,3 fazleen H.
Malaysia
09 marts 2016
Short stay but we love it
Clean, helpful staffs (friendly too) and interesting interior
It was only for two days but we find it really nice and comfortable. It is located in a quiet area but the metro is located nearby (7 minutes walking). Very close to hipster cafes, if you are into those kind of things :).

7,7 Sit N.
Malaysia
03 marts 2016
Nostalgia @ Singapore
Location, cleanliness, staff courtesy
Good location and the room is clean. Staffs are friendly and efficient.

8 marie M.
New Zealand
27 februar 2016
Old world charm
Privacy, swimming pool, comfortable bed.
I very much liked staying here. I especially liked swimming in the roof top swimming pool. I didn't eat in the restaurant but wish I had done as the food looked excellent. All the staff were helpful and kind. The hotel is clean and it has a romantic old world charm. I would stay there again.

10 Liyana A.
Malaysia
21 februar 2016
Holiday
Short and sweet. Cosy and spacious room 103. Will definitely go back again .

8,4 tse Y.
Malaysia
17 februar 2016
Good
American breakfast, accessibility near to food centre & cleanliness

9,7 Dandy L.
Philippines
15 februar 2016
Great Location
Hotel Staff ,Interior ,Location
Friendly and accomodating Staff.They have a small room but the Interior design is superb very clean and Worth the money .I will definetely Come back again highly recomended

8 ZHI C.
Singapore
10 februar 2016
hotel room is cozy, but is clean. Staff friendly
American breakfast, accessibility near to food centre & cleanliness
We had an enjoyable time even tho room is rather small and cozy. Had a good rest as the Bed is pretty comfortable. Television is big enough for movies. Toilet is very clean. Staff is polite. American breakfast is good. Value for money for a short staycation.