Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 588 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Jason fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Mystery værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Nice hotel
the room is quite small, but it is fine with me. The best part about this hotel is its proximity to the Tiong Bahru Market which has a wide selection of stalls in its food court. The staff are nice and always ready with a smile whenever you pass by the reception.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Michael fra USA
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Nice hotel
Would stay here again. Clean, compact room. Great water pressure. Good wifi signal. Nice staff. Only negative is that it's a bit if a walk to the MRT.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Martin fra Tjekkiet
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Affordable accomodation in a good location
There are not many hotels in this category for this money in Singapore. Very pleasant small hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

ANTON fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Albert fra Australien
Par
Balkon
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Well priced for the quality
We had a great 2 night stay here in a balcony room. The breakfast was good quality (along with the 20% discount voucher for other foods) and were more than happy with our stay here
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Yo fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good
Very good hotel, but only small window in the room.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Peter fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great location in the middle of heritage area
Pretty much as the title says, right in the middle of the heritage area and waking distance to everything in Georgetown. Exceptionally friendly staff.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Alan fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Good base
A weeks stay, small room but good value for Singapore standards
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Glenn fra USA
Par
Exclusive
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel Would stay there again
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Henkie fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Clean and good location
Like the central location and affordable pricing
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: