2015

Oasia Hotel Novena, Singapore by Far East Hospitality (Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality)

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Vis kort

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4924 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4924 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Bambang fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Convenient hotel
Clean room, friendly staff, quiet place, near to mrt and mall
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Kwee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Comfortable and quiet environment for resting
It is a nice place to recommend friends to stay at.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Bambang fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good hotel
Fast check-in/out, clean room, good location, and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
near mrt
Very good place. I needed hotel to be away from the normal orchard or city hall and there it is, central enough but at a not so busy place. There is food around.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Jasmine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Convenient location, clean hotel with amenities
Shopping center nearby and easy access to city. Train station is just below. Clean room.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Jasmine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Hassel free, great location, spacious room
Great place to rest and relax away from the city buzz.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Azimin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good location
Hotel is quiet and easily accessible via an underground passage to the train station and nearby shopping mall. Plenty of food options there.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Donna fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
oasia novena
perfect hotel with MRT direct access
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

THIBAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Strategic location
Room - spacious and clean. Wifi - good connectivity Staff - friendly and check in is fast as well check out. Location - strategic with direct connectivity to Novena MRT. Transportation - not a problem to get cabs as well there is a GrabTaxi device within the hotel for getting transportation. Easily access to hospital as well shopping malls
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Dennis fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good location but getting old
Was my 4th stay and was upgraded to a club room but was rather disappointed coz it was less comfy than the standard rooms. The free mini bar did not came with any alocholic drinks.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: