Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 4132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Tuan N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
5 star hotel, felt less
We stayed at the Orchard wing...seriously need a make over.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Ahmed A. fra Maldiverne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Sinta W. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Sinta W. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Kaung Z. fra Myanmar
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Ba N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Ba N. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Awful staffs
We disappointed because the receptionists of the hotel. They check-in and check-out so long and suggest only for more spending to upgrade room... Hotel really old, glass is so dirty with many stains, furnitures are old... This hotel need many innovations
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Paranee M. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good hotel great location
Good hotel great location
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

yancy G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Very satisfied
Very warm staff, accommodated me with all my needs, even for an early check in.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

AHMED N. fra Bahrain
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nothing to say more than fantastic
The location of the hotel was very fantastic, they have two building I stay in new one The room and beds was comfortable Internet good speed and free
Anmeldt 01 august 2016