arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 4171 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4171 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Eralynn H.
Filippinerne
29 februar 2016
Ok
Hotel location very good. Room allocated far from lift and noisy due to construction across the road. Deposit $150 for 3 nights but not use, hotel still holding the deposit since check out on 23 Feb. Bank asked me to call Hotel to reverse charges. Not impress at all.

Jiangtuo G.
Kina
28 februar 2016
Not satisfied
Rooms are old and dirty

paul J.
Australien
27 februar 2016
disapointing
Location, lifts ,checkin
The pool under renavations although they said it would be completed when we booked .as I booked through Agoda and paid a good price we were given the 3rd floor which had no views and dark and and dingy not present lighting in the room was very bad we had to get a torch to read our map TV channels were only a few and for a 4 star hotel this was very disapointing Overall a 3star rating if that

AN T.
Vietnam
25 februar 2016
Friendly staffs. Great location
Great location. Friendly staffs. Good service.
Enjoyable stay. The location is great and convenient to shop and dine outside the hotel. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Highly recommend x

Fernando L.
Filippinerne
24 februar 2016
Short stay
Location, ambiance, cleanliness
The view from the room I stayed in was the car oars building whose lights were lit almost all night. There is no choice but to keep the blackout curtain closed. The towels in the bathroom were clean but the edges were tattered.

Nilanka P.
Sri Lanka
24 februar 2016
Great Location
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
The hotel is very near all the major shopping malls and close to the MTR station at ION

Edgar N.
Filippinerne
22 februar 2016
Terrific place to stay.
Comfortable place,accessible and value for maney.
Nothing to say but perfect place to stay.

Kwok S.
Hongkong
22 februar 2016
city town
city town, in Orchard area. but not close to BRT The bed is combined with 2 beds :( not a single king size bed - not comfortable! A bit old and not fancy

HAZRY Z.
Malaysia
22 februar 2016
Comfortable trip
Arrived in late. smooth check in. Staff service was great, helpful and friendly. Bed was very comfortable.... Down side, bath showers need a little bit of work.

Chua C.
Malaysia
22 februar 2016
hotel in the centre of orchard
the staff, the room, the price