Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3919 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3919 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Pui M. fra Macao
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Bad Experience
Bad service
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

YUEN T. fra Kina
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
good location and clean
the location is good, near the supermarket and the MRT station. the room is clean. but the wifi in room is slow and always disconnected.
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

TAI N. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
good location
good location, walk 20mins to lau pa sai, walk 5mins to mtr station. back of hotel have ramen restaurant, food court. room clean & tidy, 1 double bed + 1 single bed, enough for 2adult + 1child
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Cheah L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good location
Good location
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Suhyun S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
recommended for family tourists with limited budget
reasonable price, spacious and clean room and good location.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Jeanny S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
large room
nice hotel with good price with a large room
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Glenys H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Very welcoming staff
We arrived very early off a long haul flight and were exhausted. The reception staff arranged for our room to be cleaned early so we could check in much earlier than the usual time. The room was spacious, clean and extremely comfortable with one of the best showers we have had in a Singapore hotel. The hotel location was a new area for us, in the heart of Chinatown, but was interesting with plenty of restaurants and food halls to choose from. The MRT is a short walk away. Would definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Hui S. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Friendly staff and nice atmosphere around.
Would be even much better if the sound insulation between rooms could be further improved
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Yeung F. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Fair
Was able to get the room at late morning. Very good Staff are good. Location is good. However, the room has a lot of ants. Able to see their in-out path near the windows.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Chua H. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Stayed here for my Marathon. Very good stay with comfortable beds, undisturbed. Very near to MRT, go
The staffs are helpful n polite. Thanks...
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016