Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3971 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3971 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Aubrey fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Sagar fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Victor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Bruce fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Michelle fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

derek fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Angelica fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great value
Its proximity to the MRT station, the relaxing facilities, the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and spacious rooms, the soft bed, and the nice view make this hotel worth every cent paid for it. Would book here again if I'm in the area.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Jane fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok, and cost very reasonable.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

CHAN fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
good for family for one or 2 night
connect rooms are good for family, big enough, close to MRT
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

THI fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good
Good hotel
Anmeldt 15 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: