arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 2791 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2791 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

Syed H.
Singapore
08 juli 2016
Staycay!
I booked the skyline suite to celebrate my gf's bday. The hotel gave a complimentary bottle of red wine and a cake. The staff were excellent. Nain was the check in staff who helped in makin it a pleasant suprise for my gf. All in all, i think it was a fantastic stay although the spread of food for the evening cocktails at the lounge could be better. Thank u pan pac!

Budiono T.
Indonesien
07 juli 2016
Branded hotel near Marina Bay Area
Attentive staff and very clean room.

Alicia V.
Filippinerne
06 juli 2016
awesome
very nice hotel & very accommodating staff

KHIN K.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Special event
Is my daughter wedding dinner at this hotel and my anniversary, staffs are helpful especially Mr Alvin Chin He have greet me when I arrive helping with all my belonging , Thanks Alvin appreciate . And also the manager at the Ocean ballroom who help me arranging the wine I brought for my special guest.

Susan F.
Storbritannien
03 juli 2016
Stunning Hotel
We were made to feel like VIP Guests on our arrival .We had a balcony room on the 19th floor the view is breathtaking, Every member of staff made us feel so welcome .It was my husbands birthday and the hotel kindly gave him a cake We had breakfast each day at the edge .The food choice was amazing . Too much to choose from . Thank you to all the staff at Pan Pacific .

Justus T.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Fabulous staycation
Book the Pacific club rooms. They are fantastic, and the club lounge and staffs are all marvellous.

Shirley T.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Not fantastic
Check in time was later than normal. Granted, we arrived earlier by one hour. However, staff could hv been more accommodating as we had a 8mth old baby and I had a sprained ankle. The staff even asked if we want to pay extra 70 to hv a harbourview. I read in the website txt we could hv a free upgrade but it did not happen. Oh well, I Guess it's not our luck. Room was clean and generally well furnished. Breakfast was honestly disappointing. Food was so so although there was a huge variety. Would I come back again. Maybe if there is a promotion but I wouldn't pay for breakfast.

Jasmine A.
Australien
19 juni 2016
Lovely hotel with a good location
Impressive lobby, with good dining options and adjoining shopping centre. Walking distance to marina bay sands and gardens by the bay, and near a metro station to reach the rest of the city. Clean rooms with lovely big bathrooms. Would stay again.

Quek K.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Upon check in, the staff was very kind to offer us an upgrade to Panoramic King room. The room is spacious, cosy, clean and we love the rain shower effect in the bathroom.. Shade and blackout blinds are control by a remote control, kids simply love it. Shopping malls are just a stone throw away hence very convenient. We will surely return for our next staycation soon!

Dhurga R.
Singapore
07 juni 2016
-
-