Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 2815 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2815 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Bernard P. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Pan Pacific Singapore
Everything was amazing except that the pool was under renovation so we had to cross the street at Marina Mandarin to use their pool. Michael from the bar on the first floor was an amazing mixologist - you should pay him a visit and ask around the best bars in Singapore.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

YUE M. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Friendly and patient staff, good view from the room
Value for money. Location is near Singapore river. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and patient.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Amrit K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Value for money
Great times spend here, great value for money too!
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Yee O. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good stay hotel
The ambience was nice, however still have room for improvement as the bed wasn't very comfortable. Overall, a nice to stay hotel.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Steve K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Customer Services
I am very disappointing with the customer service in the concierge when we left one of the spec in the toilet. And it took the housekeeping staff like 30 mins to come down with the spec. This is way too much of waiting and we miss our movie time. Please kindly review your standard of services.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Luc S. fra Belgien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Bussaraporn B. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Noisy of swimming pool renovation
Everything is great except for We were assigned to the room right in front of the swimming pool construction which they started drilling at 8 am! And for the whole day! The hotel shouldn't Assignment anyone to be this close to the ongoing construction. Unpleasant stayed!
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Tuan C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good for nightlife
Hotel located in the heart of night life with lots of pubs and bars, however, staffs need to be improved.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Raj O. fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Excellent value for money
Facilities need improvement
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Simon K. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Overall good value for the money
The hotel and the room is quite modern. Stayed in Deluxe room with city view, room size is good. Breakfast is pretty good.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016