Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,5
baseret på 9044 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 9044 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Geraldine D.
Filippinerne
15 august 2016
great service and location
We appreciated the birthday token for my son given by the hotel. Location is near MRT. Very helpful staff.

yuki F.
Japan
14 august 2016
Very convenient.
Location is very convenient. Very easy to access to MRT and also many famous sightseeing spots. But breakfast had many flies.

Scott A.
Australien
13 august 2016
Nice hotel
Good hotel, clean and close to transport. Staff are ok not as friendly as I have experienced elswhere. Check in and out very slow. Price was fair.

yi W.
USA
12 august 2016
Don't let their photos trick you
Late check in, staffs were just chatting with each other. No additional interaction. Room is extremely small but the shower was decent. Went for a swim at their pool but couldn't find a staff to get us a towel. Everything looks better in photos, it's only average in real.

Netnapha W.
Singapore
10 august 2016
A good stay
My first time at this hotel and the location is excellent, just 3 mins walk from City Hall mrt station. Check-in was at 2pm but was abit disappointed with the lack of staff at the counter. There was a long queue of guests checking in and out and only 3 staff attending to us. Waiting time was about 35 mins till I managed to check in. Overall the room was big, clean and tidy. I would definitely come back again!

Yin O.
Malaysia
09 august 2016
Below expectations
Room is dusty. Bathroom not cleaned up properly. Front desk respond is slow at check in.

Leslie Q.
Singapore
08 august 2016
Near MRT, walking distance to food, shopping and sights
Was in town for a wedding at St Andrew's Cathedral. Loved that we could rest or shop around after the wedding because it was so easy to get around.

Jose P.
Filippinerne
08 august 2016
Hotel
Its clean and with friendly staff but some area of the hotel and rooms are noticeably old or worn out.

Elisabet E.
Indonesien
05 august 2016
Good location
Good location. Clean room

PHAM N.
Vietnam
04 august 2016
Good location
The hotel is close to the MRT. We stayed here 4 days. It was a great time.